president roofing, roofing
president roofing, roofing president roofing, roofing Français

The best quality service possible!

By entrusting your roofing project to PRESIDENT ROOFING, you ensure first and foremost, a roof that will meet your every expectation.

Did you know that roofing contractors represent the group against which the largest number of complaints from dissatisfied customers is lodged every year with the Office de la protection du consommateur? The reason is very simple: a roof is a very complex system requiring much more than the mere installation of waterproofing materials (shingles, membrane, etc.) so that it safely protects a building from the weather while it stays problem-free.

As President and Founder of Club Toiture / President Roofing, with over 30 years' experience in the field of repairing and rebuilding roofs, and over 9,000 roofs installed since 1991, my mandate is clear: your unconditional satisfaction!

Alain Gibeault,
President, Founder

Learn more

Roofing expertise

In the past 15 years, Club Toiture / President Roofing has purchased and installed more packages of shingles from the largest manufacturer in Québec, BP EMCO, than any other roofer in the greater Montréal area. We say: The more packages of shingles installed, the greater our roofing expertise.

Get informed!

Realizations

BP Emco GAF Certainteed Soprema Ventilation Maximum Ltee

toitures president, toiture
toitures president, toiture toitures president, toiture English

Le meilleur service qui soit!

Confier vos travaux de toiture à LES TOITURES PRÉSIDENT, c'est, d'abord et avant tout, vous assurer d'avoir la toiture qui répondra à vos réelles attentes.

Saviez-vous que le métier de couvreur représente le domaine pour lequel l'Office de la protection du consommateur enregistre le plus grand nombre de plaintes de clients insatisfaits chaque année? Et la raison en est fort simple. Une toiture est un système très complexe qui nécessite beaucoup plus que l'installation de matériaux imperméabilisants (bardeaux, membrane, etc.) pour bien protéger un bâtiment des intempéries et être à l'abri de tout problème.

Ayant plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine spécifique de la réparation et de la réfection de toitures, en tant que président-fondateur de Club Toiture / Les Toitures Président et avec plus de 9000 toitures effectuées depuis 1991, mon mandat est clair: vous satisfaire à 100 %!

Alain Gibeault,
président-fondateur

En savoir plus

Couvreur qui achète le plus de bardeaux

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Club Toiture / Les Toitures Président est l'entreprise qui achète et installe le plus grand nombre de paquets de bardeaux dans la grande région métropolitaine, du plus important fabricant de bardeaux au Québec, soit BP EMCO, et ce, plus que tout autre couvreur. Qui dit : « Plus grand nombre de paquets de bardeaux installés » dit aussi : « Plus d'expérience dans la réfection de toiture ».

Informez-vous!

Réalisations

BP Emco GAF Certainteed Soprema Ventilation Maximum Ltee